Unsere Partner für Vermarktung, Organisation und Equipment
Mediapartner
---------------

  Center TV   |  www.center.tv
Radio Köln   |   www. radiokoeln.de
Radio RPR1   |  www. rpr1.de
  Radio Aachen  |  www.diehitgarantie.de
Radio Darmstadt   |  www.radiodarmstadt.de
Radio Contact |  www.eupen.radiocontact.be
 




Support & Organisation
-------------------------
  Ypsilon Media  |  www.ypsilonmedia.de
J.S. Fotografie  |  www.juliaschmitz.com
Youturn | www.youturn.de
  Jermer A. D. |  www.jermer-audiodesign.de
X-Clusive Stars | www.xclusivestars.de
KölnTicket |  www.koelnticket.de
 



Endorsement
--------------
  Agner  |  www.agner-sticks.com
 
 


Musikportale
--------------
  Beta Records  |  www.betarecords.de
MySpace  |  www.myspace.com
Sound Foundation  |  www.soundfoundation.de
  Local Heroes   |  www.local-heroes.de
MP3.de  |  www.mp3.de
StudiVZ  |  www.studivz.de
  BeSonic  |  www.besonic.com
FBI Musik  |  www.fbi-musik.de
Download Musik  |  www.musikdownload24.de
  Radioactive  |  www.regioactive.de
My Own Music  |  www.myownmusic.de
 
 



THE SMU's friends (mit THE SMU on stage):
----------------------------------------------


  Band
-----
Intenetseite
-------------
  Band
-----
Intenetseite
-------------
  Brings www.brings.com   Peter Pan Speedrock www.peterpanspeedrock.nl
  Carie www.carie.de   Groove Guides www.grooveguides.de
  Cord Buxe www.cordbuxe.de   Lizard Kiss www.lizard-kiss.de
  Cosmo Klein www.cosmoklein.de   Black Rust www.black-rust.de
  Deborah Campbell Band www.deborahcampbell.de   Truck Stop www.truck-stop.de
  Diversion www.diversionband.net   Weltrekorder www.weltrekorder.de
  d-TUNE www.dtune.de   Gods of Blitz www.godsofblitz.de
  Familie Schlegel www.familie-schlegl.de   Heaven shall burn www.heavenshallburn.com
  Flymoe www.flymoe.de   Disbelief www.disbelief.de
  H-Blockx www.hblx.de   Fiddlers Green www.fiddlers.de
  Krypteria www.krypteria.de   End of Green www.endofgreen.de
  Lunik www.lunik.com   Divinus www.divinusmetal.com
  Maycorn www.maycorn.de   Ear -o -tation www.earotation.de
  Monstertrip www.monstertrip.de   Elfmorgen www.elfmorgen.de
  Neodeo www.neodeo.de   My hero www.myhero-online.de
  Radioattack www.radioattack.de   Omas Zwerge www.omaszwerge.de
  SAM www.sam-band.de   Pillow Fight Club pillowfightclub.de
  Sister Dew www.sister.dew.de   Pristine www.pristine.de
  The Fluids www.the-fluids.de   Stillway www.stillway.de
  Third Space www.third-space.de   Tenside www.tenside-music.com
        Bathub Aquanauts www.pornoska.de